↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2017

Tue 18th April INSET Day
Wed 19th April Term starts
Mon 24th April, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm FOSS Meeting
Mon 1st May May Day Holiday
Tue 2nd May Clubs start unless otherwise stated
Wed 3rd May Clubs start unless otherwise stated
Wed 3rd May, 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm Year 6 School Journey meeting
Fri 5th May, 9:15 am - 10:30 am Year 6 Sex Education meeting
Mon 8th May - Fri 12th May Key Stage 2 SATs week (Y6); please make sure all children are in school
Fri 12th May FOSS Quiz Night
Fri 19th May Year 5 school trip to France
Tue 23rd May am School Fitness Challenge, Reception to Year 6; reserve date 24th May
Tue 23rd May, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Governing Body Meeting
Fri 26th May Phonics workshop for Reception parents, more details to follow
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term
Mon 5th June - Fri 9th June Year 6 PGL School Journey to Wiltshire
Wed 7th June New to Reception meeting for parents; more details to follow
Mon 12th June - Fri 16th June Arts and Sports Week – more details to follow
Mon 12th June - Fri 16th June Y1 phonics screening check, more details to follow
Tue 13th June Year 5 involved in the Pavilion Opera’s performance of ‘La Traviata’ Our school is acting as host school for the day.
Sat 17th June FOSS Summer Fete
Fri 7th July Annual School Reports to go home
Fri 7th July Key Stage 2 Summer Production
Fri 7th July Nursery Sports Day; reserve date 10th July
Mon 10th July - Wed 12th July Key Stage 2 Summer Production
Tue 11th July, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Governing Body Meeting
Wed 12th July, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Discussion Evenings – school reports
Thu 13th July, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Discussion Evenings – school reports
Fri 14th July, 10:45 am - 11:45 am Meet Your New Teacher Morning
Mon 17th July, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Open Evening
Fri 21st July Term Ends
Mon 24th July INSET Day

Permanent link to this article: http://sheredesprimary.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/diary-dates/