↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2018

Mon 30th April, 8:00 pm FOSS Meeting
Wed 2nd May, 3:45 pm Year 6 School Journey meeting – Lower Hall
Thu 3rd May, 9:15 am Year 6 Sex Education meeting – Dining Room
Mon 14th May - Fri 18th May Key Stage 2 SATs week (Y6); please make sure all children are in school
Fri 18th May FOSS Quiz Night
Tue 22nd May Year 5 school trip to France
Tue 22nd May, 7:30 pm Governing Body Meeting
Wed 23rd May, 9:30 am Phonics workshop for Reception parents
Thu 24th May, 10:00 am School Fitness Challenge, Reception to Year 6
Fri 25th May, 10:00 am School Fitness Challenge, Reception to Year 6; reserve date
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term
Mon 4th June - Fri 8th June Year 6 PGL School Journey to Wiltshire
Wed 6th June New to Reception meeting for parents
Fri 8th June New to Nursery meeting for parents
Sat 9th June FOSS Summer Fete
Mon 11th June - Fri 15th June Arts and Sports Week
Mon 11th June - Fri 15th June Y1 phonics screening check
Wed 20th June, 10:00 am Sports Day
Tue 26th June, 10:00 am Sports Day; reserve date
Wed 27th June Year 5 involved in the Pavilion Opera’s performance of ‘Maria Stuarda’. Our school is acting as host school for the day
Fri 6th July Annual School Reports to go home
Fri 6th July Nursery Sports Day
Mon 9th July Key Stage 2 Summer Production
Tue 10th July Key Stage 2 Summer Production
Tue 10th July, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Discussion Evening – school reports
Tue 10th July, 7:30 pm Governing Body Meeting
Wed 11th July Key Stage 2 Summer Production
Wed 11th July, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Discussion Evening – school reports
Thu 12th July Nursery Sports Day; reserve date
Fri 13th July, 10:45 am - 11:45 am Meet Your New Teacher Morning
Mon 16th July, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Open Evening
Fri 20th July End of Term

Permanent link to this article: http://sheredesprimary.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/diary-dates/