↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Fri 1st September INSET Day
Mon 4th September - Tue 19th December Autumn Term
Thu 14th September Swimming commences for Year 4
Mon 18th September FOSS (our parents and friends association) AGM
Mon 25th September Clubs start unless otherwise stated
Mon 25th September European Day of Languages
Tue 26th September, 7:30 pm Governing Body Meeting
Wed 27th September, 6:00 pm New to Year 6 Parents Meeting
Mon 9th October, 9:45 am Harvest Festival Assemblies in the Upper Hall – Infants
Mon 9th October, 11:00 am Harvest Festival Assemblies in the Upper Hall – Juniors
Wed 11th October Flu. Immunisation for Years 1 to 4
Mon 16th October, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Open Evening
Tue 17th October, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Parent Consultations
Wed 18th October, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Parent Consultations
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term
Mon 30th October - Fri 3rd November Mathematics and Science Week
Tue 31st October, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Parent Consultations for Nursery
Wed 1st November, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Parent Consultations for Nursery
Mon 20th November - Thu 30th November Cycle proficiency training for Year 5
Tue 28th November Carol Concert, The Spotlight (Civic Hall)
Wed 29th November, 1:45 pm Infants Christmas Production
Wed 29th November, 7:00 pm Infants Christmas Production
Thu 30th November, 1:45 pm Infants Christmas Production
Thu 30th November, 7:00 pm Infants Christmas Production
Fri 1st December School closed, Occasional Day
Tue 5th December, 7:30 pm Governing Body Meeting
Wed 6th December FOSS Christmas Bazaar
Fri 8th December, 10:45 am Nursery Christmas Show
Fri 8th December, 2:15 pm Nursery Christmas Show
Wed 13th December FOSS subsidised Theatre trip for KS2 at the Spotlight
Thu 14th December FOSS subsidised Theatre trip for KS1 at the Spotlight
Fri 15th December, 9:30 am Christmas Carol Service – Infants
Fri 15th December, 10:00 am Christmas Carol Service – Juniors
Tue 19th December Term Ends

Permanent link to this article: http://sheredesprimary.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/diary-dates/