↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2018

Thu 11th January Swimming commences for Year 4
Mon 15th January Clubs start unless otherwise notified for specific activities
Tue 16th January, 7:30 pm Governing Body Meeting
Mon 22nd January, 8:00 pm FOSS meeting
Mon 5th February, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Open Evening, a chance for you and your child to view his/her work in the classroom and school before Consultations
Tue 6th February, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Consultation Evening (Nursery 5:30 – 8:00)
Wed 7th February, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Consultation Evening (Nursery 3:45 – 6:00)
Thu 8th February, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Consultation Evening Year 4
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February HALF TERM
Mon 19th February - Fri 23rd February Book Week – more details to follow!
Thu 15th March Year 4 to Year 6 choir take part in Voice in a Million, Wembley
Tue 20th March, 7:30 pm Governing Body Meeting
Wed 21st March, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm FOSS Easter Bake
Tue 27th March, 4:30 pm Spring Concert – choir
Wed 28th March, 4:30 pm Spring Concert – orchestra
Thu 29th March End of Term

Permanent link to this article: http://sheredesprimary.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/diary-dates/