Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2019

Tue 15th January 7.30pm: Full Governing Body Meeting
Thu 17th January Swimming commences for Year 4
Mon 21st January 8.00pm FOSS meeting
Mon 21st January Clubs start unless otherwise notified for specific activities
Mon 11th February, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Open Evening, a chance for you and your child to view his/her work in the classroom and school before Consultations
Tue 12th February, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Consultation Evening (Nursery 5:30 – 8:00)
Wed 13th February, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Consultation Evening (Nursery 3:45 – 6:00)
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February HALF TERM
Tue 19th February 7.30 Governing Body Meeting
Mon 25th February - Fri 1st March Book Week – more details to follow!
Wed 27th February, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm FOSS Easter Bake
Tue 2nd April, 4:30 pm Spring Concert. Musical performances for parents. Choir. More details to follow.
Wed 3rd April, 4:30 pm Spring Concert. Musical performances for parents. Orchestra, flute, recorder players, pianists, and other instrumentalists. More details to follow.
Fri 5th April End of Term

Permanent link to this article: http://sheredesprimary.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/diary-dates/