Return to News & Dates

Class Assemblies

 

Thu 7th October Class MA 12:00 Upper Hall
Thu 7th October Class NM 10:50am Upper Hall
Fri 8th October Class EMa 10:35am Upper Hall
Thu 14th October Class AC 10:50am Upper Hall
Thu 14th October Class EJ 9:35am Upper Hall
Fri 15th October Class KW 10:35am Upper Hall
Thu 11th November Class AP 12:00 Upper Hall
Wed 17th November Class AM 10:45 Lower Hall
Tue 23rd November Class NK 10:45 Lower Hall
Thu 25th November Class NH 9:35am Upper Hall
Thu 25th November Class NL 1:10pm Upper Hall
Thu 2nd December Class CN 11:30am Upper Hall
Thu 2nd December Class RL 1:10pm Upper Hall
Thu 9th December Class Ach 11:30am Upper Hall

 

Permanent link to this article: https://sheredesprimary.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/class-assemblies/