Return to News & Dates

Class Assemblies

Wed 18th May, 10:45am Class AM – Lower Hall
Thu 19th May, 1:10pm Class NL – Upper Hall
Fri 20th May, 10:35am Class EMa – Upper Hall
Wed 25th May, 10:45am Class NK – Lower Hall
Thu 26th May, 1:10pm Class RL – Upper Hall
Fri 10th June, 10:35am Class KW – Upper Hall
Thu 23rd June, 10:10am Class EJ – Upper Hall
Thu 23rd June, 12:00pm Class AP – Upper Hall
Wed 29th June, 2:45pm Y6 School Journey Assembly – Upper Hall
Thu 30th June, 10:10am Class NH – Upper Hall
Thu 30th June, 11:30am Class CN – Upper Hall
Thu 7th July, 11:30am Class ACh – Upper Hall

 

Permanent link to this article: https://sheredesprimary.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/class-assemblies/