Return to News & Dates

Class Assemblies

Thu 20th January, 10:50am Class AC – Upper Hall
Thu 20th January, 12:00pm Class MA – Upper Hall
Thu 27th January, 12:00pm Class AP – Upper Hall
Fri 28th January, 10:35am Class EMa – Upper Hall
Thu 3rd February, 10:00am Class EJ – Upper Hall
Thu 10th February, 10:50am Class NM – Upper Hall
Fri 4th March, 10:35am Class KW – Upper Hall
Wed 9th March, 10:45am Class AM – Lower Hall
Thu 17th March, 11:30am Class CN – Upper Hall
Thu 17th March, 1:10pm Class NL – Upper Hall
Wed 23rd March, 10:45am Class NK – Lower Hall
Thu 24th March, 11:30am Class ACh – Upper Hall
Thu 24th March, 1:10pm Class RL – Upper Hall
Thu 31st March, 10:00am Class NH – Upper Hall

 

Permanent link to this article: https://sheredesprimary.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/class-assemblies/