Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2022

Tue 3rd May Clubs start. Please see club list.
Fri 6th May, 9:15am Year 6 Sex Education meeting Lower Hall
Mon 9th May - Fri 13th May Key Stage 2 SATs week (Y6); please make sure all children are in school
Tue 17th May, 7:30pm Governing Body Meeting
Wed 18th May, 3:45pm Year 6 School Journey meeting Lower Hall
Tue 24th May School Fitness Challenge, Reception to Year 6; reserve date 26th May
Thu 26th May Year 5 Day of French culture; bringing France to the classroom
Fri 27th May Celebration of Queen’s Platinum Jubilee, supported by FOSS
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June HALF TERM
Mon 6th June - Fri 10th June Y1 phonics screening check
Mon 6th June - Fri 24th June Y4 Multiplication Tables Check
Mon 6th June - Fri 10th June Year 6 PGL School Journey to Wiltshire
Wed 8th June New to Nursery meeting for parents
Thu 9th June New to Nursery meeting for parents
Mon 13th June - Fri 17th June Creative and Performing Arts and Sports Week
Sat 18th June FOSS Summer Fete
Tue 21st June, 12:00am New to Reception meeting for parents
Fri 1st July Nursery Sports Day; reserve date 4th July
Mon 4th July Year 6 Summer Production
Wed 6th July Year 6 Summer Production
Wed 6th July, 7:30pm Governing Body Meeting
Thu 7th July Year 6 Summer Production
Fri 8th July Annual School Reports to go home
Tue 12th July Opportunity to discuss Annual School Report; telephone/face to face consultations
Wed 13th July Opportunity to discuss Annual School Report; telephone/face to face consultations
Wed 13th July Sports Day; reserve date 15th July
Wed 13th July, 6:00pm - 8:00pm Open Evening
Thu 14th July Opportunity to discuss Annual School Report; telephone/face to face consultations
Thu 14th July, 9:30am - 11:45am Meet Your New Teacher Morning
Fri 15th July Opportunity to discuss Annual School Report; telephone/face to face consultations
Tue 19th July End of Term

Permanent link to this article: https://sheredesprimary.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/diary-dates/